Special Collections Image

Board of Directors

Chair: Steve Schoonover
Vice-Chair: Ron Womack
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Dave Brown
Membership: Dave Brown
Newsletter & Publications: Josie Smith
Web Editor: Kelly King
Publication Sales: Ron Womack

STEERING COMMITTE (elected in staggered two-year terms)

Continuing Members (Terms Expires November 2017)
1. Dave Brown
2. Ron Womack
3. Josie Smith
4. George Thompson
5. Alan Willendrup
6. Arno Martini

Members to be elected during annual meeting (Term expires November 2016)
1. Steve Schoonover
2. Nancy Leak
3. Kevin Brennan
4. Jim Holt
5. Charles Copeland
6. Vacant